Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
MON-FRI: 10-6 | SAT: 10-5 | SUN: Closed

Oil & Pastel Classes with Roni Marsh



*For more information about Roni's classes, click here.

To see more of Roni's art, visit her website.
Instructor Name:
Roni Marsh
Instructor Bio:
Roni Marsh is a Master Signature Member of the Pastel Society of Oregon and a Signature Member of the Northwest Pastel Society and the Sierra Pastel Society. She also holds a membership with the Pastel Society of the West Coast and the Oil Painters of America. Her work has won numerous awards on both National and International levels.

The daughter of an artist, Roni learned a deep love and reverence for the natural world from her father. Her early childhood years were spent in Quincy, a tiny town in Northern California. Her teen and college years were spent in Southern California and during this time, she won many awards and scholarships for her art.

A resident of Medford, Oregon, Roni works ?Plein Air? as often as possible. She finds the urgency of capturing the fleeting effects of light both demanding and exhilarating. Whether of Pacific Northwest grandeur, powerful Coastal views or Southwestern serenity, she strives to allow the resulting spontaneity to come through in all her paintings.

Roni teaches pastel and oil painting classes and workshops in both Oregon and Northern California. She also teaches on-going Landscape and Still Life classes and workshops in Drawing, Pastel and Oil Painting. The classes cover materials, colors, surfaces, value and commitment. Her classes are currently in Medford & Grants Pass.

Oil & Pastel Classes with Roni Marsh

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, May 17, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm