Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
MON-FRI: 10-6 | SAT: 10-5 | SUN: Closed

OPEN STUDIO - Studio Painting Group



Open studio space available / shared with local painting group in Central Art's Classroom on Tuesdays from 9am-12pm. Uninstructed sessions providing a space in which to work.

*for more information, contact Central Art: 541-773-1444.

OPEN STUDIO - Studio Painting Group

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, May 17, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, May 24, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, May 31, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 9:00 am to Noon